header
11fx_logo
12:16 AM
Los Angeles
3:16 AM
New York
8:16 AM
London
3:16 PM
Singapore
Today is:
May 30, 2017
top_nav
About_Us

About Us

11fx is a profitable web services company owned by Compval Trading Services Ltd. Our aim in life is to offer small web design houses and small businesses professionally managed hosting at an affordable and excellent value price. Our company is able to leverage our extensive amount of knowledge and talent to provide a scalable, stable and efficient platform at very competitive prices.

Selecting a Dedicated hosting company can be frustrating, time-consuming, and definitely confusing. 11fx started because we understood the problems web designers and small businesses faced and identified there was a need for a new and different kind of hosting solution. To combat the problem, we came up with web hosting solutions that are simple, easy, and affordable for Internet users.

11fx's #1priority is to meet your business and technical needs. From our customers we have learned that the most important criteria for web hosting are Price, Service and Customer Satisfaction. 11fx is built on these three core values.

  • Best Prices - We believe that you should receive great services at an affordable price. So, we slashed our prices in half. Our Hosting Plans start at only $4.95 per month. It can be even cheaper if you use our yeary pricing option. Other hosting companies charges up to 5 times more than our price for the same services.
  • Fastest Connection - Our backbone includes high speed connections for efficient and reliable high-speed performance. This is fast, reliable and unbeatable.
  • Technical Support - Our Technical Support Department is ready to answer your questions. E-mail and our knowledgeable technicians will respond within 24 hours or less and resolve any problems or questions that you may have.
  • Upgrades - Our development team is continuously upgrading our systems with the latest technology, creating new tools and features to make your web presence as easily maintainable and reliable as possible. All upgrades will be available to all of our customers at no additional charges.
  • Free Scripts - With our partnership with Scriptdeveloper.net we are able to offer their range of scripts pre-installed onto your new website.
We strive to provide less than 24-hour response times for all issues, and provide responses in a courteous & polite manner. Should there be something that needs brought to our attention, please don't hesitate to contact us
bot_nav
footer
Copyright ©2003 - 2013 11fx.com
A Compval site, designed and maintained by Scriptdevelopers, hosted by 11fx