header
11fx_logo
1:36 PM
Los Angeles
4:36 PM
New York
9:36 PM
London
4:36 AM
Singapore
Today is:
July 20, 2017
top_nav
Exclusive Hosting Plans Collection
Solution Budget Personal Business Advanced Enterprise
 
Yearly Fee $25.00 $50.00  $85.00 $120.00 $170.00
Setup Fee FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Main Feature
Web Space

100 MB 500 MB 1000 MB 2000 MB 4000 MB
Data Transfer

500 MB 1 GB 10 GB 15 GB 20 GB
Email Accounts 2 20 Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Use Your
Own Domain

24/7 FTP

Web Based
File Manager

Email Auto
Responders

Webmail

Password Protected
Directories

Solution Budget Personal Business Advanced Enterprise
 

Additional Options / Charges

Disk space - $1 per 1GB per month.

Bandwidth - $1 per gigabyte per month

Additional Computer Cycles - 2c per cycle

Client Support for your customers - $10 per month

MS SQL db 100mb - $15 per month

MS SQL db 200mb - $30 per month

Increase to My SQL db: 2 - $3

Increase to My SQL db: 3 - $4

Increase to My SQL db: 2 - $5

Increase to My SQL db: 5 - $7.50

unlimited - $15

(first one for your website is free)

bot_nav
footer
Copyright ©2003 - 2013 11fx.com
A Compval site, designed and maintained by Scriptdevelopers, hosted by 11fx