header
11fx_logo
12:15 AM
Los Angeles
3:15 AM
New York
8:15 AM
London
3:15 PM
Singapore
Today is:
May 30, 2017
top_nav
plan5
 Plan 3 (Business)

Business Plan

Includes 5 to 10 webpage's, webhosting service, and domain name. we will create a website for you, register a domain name, and host this website in our server.

  • 5 to 10 webpages (using our standard template) (Note 1)
  • Domain Name for your company like www.name-of-your-company.com
  • Webhosting: 1000 Megabytes of webspace (Note 2)
  • Bandwidth: 10 Gigabyte per month (Note 3)
  • Computer Cycles 100 per month (Note 4)
  • Email accounts = Unlimited
  • Graphic/Photos: up to 5 per page - max. of 100 KB per image
  • Video Clips: up to 2 video clips hosted at YouTube

Development Completion: within 1 week
$85 per year

Note: A link "Web Design & Development by 11fx" will be inserted at the footer of your website.

Options:

  • Customer web design: Ask for quotation
  • Website maintenance/updates: @$6
  • Inclusion in any one of the major Each Engine like Google, MSN and Yahoo! But this does NOT include Search Engine Promotion like putting your site in the FIRST PAGE of Google, MSN, and Yahoo!

Note 1: Customer to provide content and graphics

Note 2: Additional disk space charged at $1 per GB per month

Note 3: Additional bandwidth charged at $1 per GB per month

Note 4: Additional computer cycles charge at 2c per cycle

bot_nav
footer
Copyright ©2003 - 2013 11fx.com
A Compval site, designed and maintained by Scriptdevelopers, hosted by 11fx